Nestled.

1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6.

I’ve been dreaming of a little cabin nestled deep in the woods far away from everything.

9 Responses to “Nestled.”


  1. 1 elizabeth of course November 27, 2011 at 8:18 am

    mmmm…. snuggly.
    though number three looks kind of like the cabin from Evil Dead, LOL

  2. 2 Jodi November 27, 2011 at 12:51 pm

    Now I am having cabin envy — which is better than cabin fever.

  3. 4 Marguerite November 28, 2011 at 5:03 am

    Oh my… I love this.

    Marguerite
    prettywit.etsy.com

  4. 6 Amy November 29, 2011 at 6:23 pm

    They look so cozy inside! and out! *sigh*
    aimee
    p.s. Thanks for letting us advertize on your blog Liesl! I wouldn’t have it any other place!

  5. 7 allison November 30, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    Yes, yes! I want to hunker down with some yarn and fabric, good books, and plenty of baking supplies. I’d pass the time most splendidly in one of these places.

    Last spring Korey and I spent a weekend in a one room cabin near Red River Gorge. We hiked by day and spent our evenings playing board games, drinking red wine, and listening to bluegrass on the radio. It was one of the best vacations I’ve ever taken.

  6. 9 Cole December 2, 2011 at 10:56 am

    Ahhhh I love all these images, they make me so happy! I hope you don’t mind me pinning most of them :)


Leave a comment




About



A lifestyle blog for the sewing and knitting projects, photography, homemaking adventures, gardening, inspirations and other ramblings of a 20-something artist. (more...)


Goodreads


Follow on Bloglovin

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Unless otherwise noted, all images and words are copyrighted to the author of this blog. Feel free to use content and images but be sure to link back here! Questions? Contact me.