CBC Update.

I just want to let you all know that I only just now realized the Linky page for the CBC was down. Apparently it expired because it now requires a paid subscription. I totally understand the financial situation of the person who runs this Linky thing but I never once received an email warning me of this change and didn’t log into my account enough to see any notifications or simply missed them. (/end of rant)

Regardless, I just sucked it up and paid the subscription because I really want to keep this CBC going–so keep on adding your links. Sorry if there was any confusion while it was down!

PS: I’m thinking of doing a post or page of a master list of all the blogs participating. Would you guys like that? (I realize I should have done this sooner but I’m new to this whole hosting a challenge thing!)

1 Response to “CBC Update.”


  1. 1 Jodi February 11, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    That would be a great idea! I just made my February project….It’s a sewing machine cover (wonder where I got that idea from?!!). Now, I just need sunny skies to get a half-way decent picture.


Leave a comment




About



A lifestyle blog for the sewing and knitting projects, photography, homemaking adventures, gardening, inspirations and other ramblings of a 20-something artist. (more...)


Goodreads


Follow on Bloglovin

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Unless otherwise noted, all images and words are copyrighted to the author of this blog. Feel free to use content and images but be sure to link back here! Questions? Contact me.